Professor Jodi Nunnari
Principal Investigator


jmnunnari@ucdavis.edu
mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu

      
                       



Post Docs


Marina Besprozvannaya
Jonathan Friedman Katherine Labbe
mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu
jrfriedman@ucdavis.edu klabbe@ucdavis.edu




Samantha Lewis Derek Ricketson
samlewis@ucdavis.edu dlricketson@ucdavis.edu






Graduate Students



Andrew Murley
Kelly Subramanian

acmurley@ucdavis.edu
ksubramanian@ucdavis.edu






Undergraduate Students



Kabao Yang
Alice Yu







Technician



Reta Sarsam
Justin Yamada

rdsarsam@ucdavis.edu jmyamada@ucdavis.edu






Alumni