Professor Jodi Nunnari
Principal Investigator


jmnunnari@ucdavis.edu








Post Docs



Jonathan Friedman
Katherine Labbe Samantha Lewis
jrfriedman@ucdavis.edu
klabbe@ucdavis.edu samlewis@ucdavis.edu





Derek Ricketson

dlricketson@ucdavis.edu







Graduate Students



Andrew Murley
Kelly Subramanian

acmurley@ucdavis.edu
ksubramanian@ucdavis.edu






Undergraduate Students



Kabao Yang
Alice Yu







Technician



Reta Sarsam
Justin Yamada

rdsarsam@ucdavis.edu jmyamada@ucdavis.edu






Alumni