Distinguished Professor Jodi Nunnari
Principal Investigator


jmnunnari@ucdavis.edu
mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu

      
                       
Post Docs


Jaclyn Bonner
Katherine Labbé Max Le Vasseur
jnbonner@ucdavis.edu
klabbe@ucdavis.edu mlevasseur@ucdavis.edu



Samantha Lewis Samantha Stam  Kelly Subramanian
samlewis@ucdavis.edu smst@ucdavis.edu ksubramanian@ucdavis.edu
samlewis-phd.com




Graduate Students



Shivaani Krishna
Royce York
shkrishna@ucdavis.edu
ryork@ucdavis.edu



Visiting Students




Jiawei Xu


jiawei.tsui1996@gmail.com





Lab Manager




Emmy Delaney

mldelaney@ucdavis.edu




Undergraduate Students

Kaitlynn Gov
Amila Hidic
Zac Markham
kkgov@ucdavis.edu
amhidic@ucdavis.edu
zemarkham@ucdavis.edu





Francesca Mortel
Lisette Werba
Melissa Wong
fmmortel@ucdavis.edu
lcwerba@ucdavis.edu
mlswong@ucdavis.edu







Shannon Wu

shawu@ucdavis.edu



Alumni