Distinguished Professor Jodi Nunnari
Principal Investigator


jmnunnari@ucdavis.edu
mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu

      
                       



Post Docs


Marina Besprozvannaya
Katherine Labbé Max Le Vasseur
mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu
klabbe@ucdavis.edu mlevasseur@ucdavis.edu




Samantha Lewis Samantha Stam
samlewis@ucdavis.edu smst@ucdavis.edu
samlewis-phd.com







Graduate Students


Kelly Subramanian
Royce York

ksubramanian@ucdavis.edu ryork@ucdavis.edu






Undergraduate Students

Kaitlynn Gov
Amila Hidic
Zac Markham
kkgov@ucdavis.edu
amhidic@ucdavis.edu
zemarkham@ucdavis.edu








Melissa Wong


mlswong@ucdavis.edu








Technician




Daniel Quinnell








Lab Manager



Emmy Delaney
Justin Yamada

mldelaney@ucdavis.edu
  jmyamada@ucdavis.edu






Alumni