Distinguished Professor Jodi Nunnari
Principal Investigator


jmnunnari@ucdavis.edu
mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu

      
                       
Post Docs




Katherine Labbé
Max Le Vasseur
Samantha Lewis
klabbe@ucdavis.edu
mlevasseur@ucdavis.edu
samlewis@ucdavis.edu


samlewis-phd.com






Samantha Stam
Kelly Subramanian
smst@ucdavis.edu
ksubramanian@ucdavis.edu




Graduate Students




Royce York


ryork@ucdavis.edu





Visiting Students




Jiawei Xu


jiawei.tsui1996@gmail.com





Lab Manager




Emmy Delaney

mldelaney@ucdavis.edu




Undergraduate Students

Kaitlynn Gov
Amila Hidic
Zac Markham
kkgov@ucdavis.edu
amhidic@ucdavis.edu
zemarkham@ucdavis.edu






Melissa Wong


mlswong@ucdavis.edu








Alumni