Professor Jodi Nunnari
Principal Investigator


jmnunnari@ucdavis.edu
mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu

      
                       



Post Docs




Marina Besprozvannaya
Yael Elbaz
Jonathan Friedman
mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu
yalon@ucdavis.edu jrfriedman@ucdavis.edu




Katherine Labbe Samantha Lewis
klabbe@ucdavis.edu samlewis@ucdavis.edu






Graduate Students



Andrew Murley
Kelly Subramanian

acmurley@ucdavis.edu
ksubramanian@ucdavis.edu






Undergraduate Students

Meelad Amouzgar
Marisa Heflin
Mariam Ninoshvili



Victoria Trang
Lauren Uchiyama
Alice Yu



Technician



Reta Sarsam
Justin Yamada

rdsarsam@ucdavis.edu jmyamada@ucdavis.edu






Alumni