Professor Jodi Nunnari
Principal Investigator


jmnunnari@ucdavis.edu
mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu

      
                       



Post Docs



Marina Besprozvannaya
Yael Alon
Jonathan Friedman
mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu
yalon@ucdavis.edu jrfriedman@ucdavis.edu



Katherine Labbé Max Le Vasseur Samantha Lewis
klabbe@ucdavis.edu mlevasseur@ucdavis.edu samlewis@ucdavis.edu


samlewis-phd.com






Graduate Students


Kelly Subramanian
Royce York

ksubramanian@ucdavis.edu ryork@ucdavis.edu






Undergraduate Students

Marisa Heflin
Soumya Hunagund
Daniel Quinnell



Melissa Wong Amila Hidic Martha Delaney
mlswong@ucdavis.edu amhidic@gmail.com mldelaney@ucdavis.edu










Lauren Uchiyama








Technician



Justin Yamada


 jmyamada@ucdavis.edu







Alumni