Distinguished Professor Jodi Nunnari
Principal Investigator


jmnunnari@ucdavis.edu
mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu

      
                       
Post Docs


Jacob Bonner
Katherine Labbé Max Le Vasseur
jnbonner@ucdavis.edu
klabbe@ucdavis.edu mlevasseur@ucdavis.edu




Samantha Stam  Kelly Subramanian
smst@ucdavis.edu ksubramanian@ucdavis.edu






Graduate Students



Shivaani Krishna
Royce York
shkrishna@ucdavis.edu
ryork@ucdavis.edu






Lab Manager




Erin Dao


eadao@ucdavis.edu




Undergraduate Students





Amrutha Ayyer Erin Carney Erin Dao






Hannah Gerber
Kaitlynn Gov
Francesca Mortel

kkgov@ucdavis.edu fmmortel@ucdavis.edu



Roxanne Rymland Manoushka Sosoian Lisette Werba


lcwerba@ucdavis.edu






Melissa Wong Shannon Wu
mlswong@ucdavis.edu




Alumni