Professor Jodi Nunnari
Principal Investigator


jmnunnari@ucdavis.edu
mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu

      
                       



Post Docs



Marina Besprozvannaya
Yael Alon
Jonathan Friedman
mbesprozvannaya@ucdavis.edu
yalon@ucdavis.edu jrfriedman@ucdavis.edu




Katherine Labbe Samantha Lewis
klabbe@ucdavis.edu samlewis@ucdavis.edu

samlewis-phd.com







Graduate Students



Andrew Murley
Kelly Subramanian
Royce York
acmurley@ucdavis.edu
ksubramanian@ucdavis.edu ryork@ucdavis.edu






Undergraduate Students


Marisa Heflin

Soumya Hunagund
Mengfei Li





Daniel Quinnell
Lauren Uchiyama







Technician



Justin Yamada


 jmyamada@ucdavis.edu







Alumni